It’s Friday morning, my last day of winter break, how sad is that!

Sitting at the Apple store working on my video projects and learning how to use this blogging site a little bit better. I sign up for these project 3 hour blocks of time to be sure I continue to learn how to use my computer to it’s fullest potential. So much to learn and so little time.  Was reading Nancy Gyes’ blog and thought that it looked fun. I’ve been meaning to start one for some time, maybe that was the incentive I needed.

Been listening to the  Audio CD I purchased from Lanny Bassham, “What Every Dog Agility Competitor Should Know FIRST About The Mental Game”. It has been very enlightening! I’ve had several light bulb moments. I’d encourage everyone to listen to this past Olympian.

Here is a picture of Cassidy from Nationals this past November. A bit intense isn’t she:) She gives me her all, that’s for sure!

The girls are out in the car, waiting for me to finish so I can take them to the beach. Carmel beach is their favorite place to run and just be dogs. I always have people come up to me and tell me how beautiful they are and how happy they look:) On the inside I’m thinking, how can they not be happy, they love to run and play! Time to wrap it up so that I can go play too:)

~ by Diana Wilson on January 8, 2010.

3 Responses to “It’s Friday morning, my last day of winter break, how sad is that!”

  1. Yeah, Diana! I’ve added you to my blog list.

  2. Welcome to the world of blogging!

  3. Ok, you’ve got to write now that you have a blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
